Staff

*To call an employee, simply dial (479) 756-8090 and enter their extension when prompted. Receptionist | Ext. 2100

 Ed Clifford Chief Executive Officer  Ext. 2151  eclifford@jonestrust.org

Ed Clifford
Chief Executive Officer
Ext. 2151
eclifford@jonestrust.org


 Mike Gilbert  Chief Operating Officer Ext. 2145  mgilbert@jonestrust.org

Mike Gilbert
Chief Operating Officer
Ext. 2145
mgilbert@jonestrust.org


 Zelda Parson Chief Financial Officer Ext. 2160  zparson@jonesnet.org

Zelda Parson
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 2160
zparson@jonesnet.org


 Kelly Kemp-McLintock, CFRE Chief Advancement Officer Ext. 2119  kkemp@jonesnet.org

Kelly Kemp-McLintock, CFRE
Chief Advancement Officer
Ext. 2119
kkemp@jonesnet.org


 Belinda Hudson  Director Human Resources  Ext. 2149  bhudson@jonesnet.org

Belinda Hudson
Director Human Resources
Ext. 2149
bhudson@jonesnet.org


 Michael Kirk Director of Recreation Ext. 2243  mkirk@jonesnet.org

Michael Kirk
Director of Recreation
Ext. 2243
mkirk@jonesnet.org


 Randy Southwood Director of Facilities Ext. 2147  rsouthwood@jonestrust.org

Randy Southwood
Director of Facilities
Ext. 2147
rsouthwood@jonestrust.org


 Hunter Rogers Guest Services Manager Ext. 2468  hrogers@jonesnet.org

Hunter Rogers
Guest Services Manager
Ext. 2468
hrogers@jonesnet.org


 Dick Hovey Supervisor on Site Ext. 2498  dhovey@jonesnet.org

Dick Hovey
Supervisor on Site
Ext. 2498
dhovey@jonesnet.org


 Janet Roberts Accountant Ext. 2503  jroberts@jonesnet.org

Janet Roberts
Accountant
Ext. 2503
jroberts@jonesnet.org


 Jake Lane Marketing & Communications Manager  Ext. 2214  jlane@jonesnet.org

Jake Lane
Marketing & Communications Manager
Ext. 2214
jlane@jonesnet.org


 Josh Artman I.T. Systems Manager Ext. 2198  jartman@jonesnet.org

Josh Artman
I.T. Systems Manager
Ext. 2198
jartman@jonesnet.org


 Merv Fleshman Recreation Manager Ext. 2310  mfleshman@jonesnet.org

Merv Fleshman
Recreation Manager
Ext. 2310
mfleshman@jonesnet.org


 Kim Crutchfield Housekeeping Coordinator Ext. 2138  kcrutchfield@jonesnet.org

Kim Crutchfield
Housekeeping Coordinator
Ext. 2138
kcrutchfield@jonesnet.org


 Caroline Ceola Membership Coordinator Ext. 2142  cceola@jonesnet.org

Caroline Ceola
Membership Coordinator
Ext. 2142
cceola@jonesnet.org


 Meredith Cupp Recreation Coordinator Ext. 2168  mcupp@jonesnet.org

Meredith Cupp
Recreation Coordinator
Ext. 2168
mcupp@jonesnet.org


 Casi Shanks Fitness Coordinator Ext. 2157  cshanks@jonesnet.org

Casi Shanks
Fitness Coordinator
Ext. 2157
cshanks@jonesnet.org


 Mary Grace Harris Party Coordinator Ext. 4536  mharris@jonesnet.org

Mary Grace Harris
Party Coordinator
Ext. 4536
mharris@jonesnet.org